Home  |  Aims  |  Ethos  |  Preschool  |  School Day  |  Info For Parents  |  Photo Gallery  |  Location  |  Contact Us

Colston Bassett Preparatory School  |  School Lane, Colston Bassett, Nottingham NG12 3FD

Telephone: 01949 81118  |  Email: enquiry@colstonbassettschool.com

© 2019 Colston Bassett School  |  Registered in England No 6077784  |  Registered Office: 22-24 Harborough Road, Kingsthorpe, Northampton NN2 7AZ

Website designed by Dan Miller

Search site:

Tel: 01949 81118  |  Email: enquiry@colstonbassettschool.com

About Our School

General information about Colston Bassett School


Latest News

Please visit our
page to see our latest news stories and events


Home | Colston Bassett Preparatory School About Our School

Academic Results

Particulars of the school's academic performance


Frequently Asked Questions

View answers to frequently asked questions


Extra Curricular Activities

Optional activities we offer in addition to the curriculum


Testimonials

Read testimonials written by past and present parents


Vacancies

Click here


Prospectus

Click here to download our current Prospectus


Ofsted Report 2017

Click here to read our most recent Ofsted Report


FAQs Extra Curricular Activities Testimonials Vacancies Prospectus Ofsted Report Academic Results

Facebook

Info For Parents

Diary Dates

Tuesday 7th May 2019

The Shutter Hub Photo Morning (9.00am)

Friday 24th May 2019

Last day of half term

Monday 3rd June 2019

Return to school

Monday 24th June 2019

Pirate Day

Thursday 27th June 2019

Sports Day (1.45pm)

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Whole school trip to Bradgate Park

Thursday 4th July 2019

Reserve Sports Day

Thursday 18th July 2019

Summer Production (2.00pm)

Friday 19th July 2019

Last day of Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Return to school for Autumn Term 2019